Ciências Econômicas

Faculdade Rio

Compartilhe nas Redes Sociais

Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente do Curso de Ciências Econômicas

 

Profa. M.Sc. Alexandra Barbosa de Godoy Corrêa

e-mail: alexandra.correa@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Armando Madureira Borely

e-mail: armando.borely@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Ichikava

e-mail: eduardo.ichikava@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Euries Bezerra Lima

e-mail: euries.lima@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc Fernando De Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: fernando.santoro@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Gloria Maria Moraes da Costa

e-mail: gloria.costa@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes 

 

Prof. Dr. Joao Boaventura Branco de Matos

e-mail: joao.matos@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Joel Theodoro Da Fonseca Junior

e-mail: joel.fonseca@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. José Augusto da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcos Antônio Correa de Souza

e-mail: marcosantonio.souza@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria da Gloria Franco Goncalves da Silva

e-mail: mariadagloria.franco@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. MSc. Michelle Cristiane de Lima Nunes

e-mail: michelle.nunes@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Miguel Antônio Pinho Bruno

e-mail: miguel.bruno@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Nayara Tavares Cardoso

e-mail: nayara.cardoso@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueiredo@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Paulo Cesar da Silva Guimarães

e-mail: paulocesar.guimaraes@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Rubens Fernandes Moura

e-mail: rubensfernandes.moura@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wagner dos Anjos Carvalho

e-mail: wagner.carvalho@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Waldir Jorge Ladeira dos Santos

e-mail: waldir.santos@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes