Administração

Faculdade Rio

Compartilhe nas Redes Sociais

Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente do Curso de Administração

 

Prof. M.Sc. Agostinho Ferro Pinto Varandas

e-mail: agostinho.varandas@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Alexandra Barbosa de Godoy Corrêa

e-mail: alexandra.correa@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Rauert Pereira

e-mail: gunnar.pereira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Isabelli Maria Gravatá Maron

e-mail: isabellimaria.maron@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Jader Costa Mendes

e-mail: jader.mendes@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. José Augusto da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leandro Costa da Silva

e-mail: leandrocosta.silva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo Paiva

e-mail: leonardo.paiva@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcos Antonio Correa de Souza

e-mail: marcosantonio.souza@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Claudia Tardim Pinheiro

e-mail: mariaclaudia.pinheiro@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria da Gloria Franco Goncalves da Silva

e-mail: maria.goncalves@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Nayara Tavares Cardoso

e-mail: nayara.cardoso@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueredo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes 

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wagner dos Anjos Carvalho

e-mail: wagner.carvalho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wladymir Soares de Brito

e-mail: wladymir.brito@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes