Ciências Contábeis

Faculdade Rio

Compartilhe nas Redes Sociais

Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente do Curso de Ciências Contábeis

 

Profa. M.Sc. Alexandra Barbosa de Godoy Corrêa

e-mail: alexandra.correa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Antonio Miguel Fernandes

e-mail: antoniomiguel.fernandes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Armando Madureira Borely

e-mail: armando.borely@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Claudio Ulysses Ferreira Coelho

e-mail: claudio.coelho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc.Elaine de Souza Silva

e-mail: elainedesouza.silva@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Euries Bezerra Lima

e-mail: euries.lima@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Fabiano Torres Junior

e-mail: fabiano.junior@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Fernando de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: fernando.santoro@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Gabriela Barreto Araújo

e-mail: gabriela.araujo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Hélio Moreira de Azevedo

e-mail: helio.azevedo@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Isabelli Maria Gravatá Maron

e-mail: isabellimaria.maron@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Jairo Corrêa de Sá

e-mail: jairo.sa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. José Augusto da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo Paiva

e-mail: leonardo.paiva@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Madson de Gusmão Vasconcelos

e-mail: madson.vasconcelos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. Marcos Antonio Correa De Souza

e-mail: marcosantonio.souza@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcos Noberto Lima

e-mail: marcos.lima@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa.Dra. Maria da Gloria Franco Goncalves da Silva

e-mail: maria.goncalves@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc.Osmar Guimaraes de Lima

e-mail: osmar.lima@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueiredo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wagner dos Anjos Carvalho

e-mail: wagner.carvalho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Waldir Jorge Ladeira dos Santos

e-mail: waldir.santos@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wladymir Soares de Brito

e-mail: wladymir.brito@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Yasmim da Costa Monteiro

e-mail: yasmimcosta.monteiro@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes